Listed below are the members of CEASOM's Executive Board.

CEASOM Officers

Executive Director
Mr. John Lang, III
10 Lord Mayors Court
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
410-608-0958 (Office)
execdirceasom1@gmail.com
 Past Executive Director
Mr. Denise L. Hershberger
1378 Little Joyce Lane
Arnold, MD 21012
410-647-4694 (Home Office)
410-279-4373 (Cell)
ceasom.execdir@gmail.com

President
Ms. Heather Lageman
LFMD
314 Felton Road
Timonium, MD 21093-6408
410-935-2968 (Cell)
heather.lageman@gmail.com
 Past President
Mr. Natalie Stephenson
SoMLA
3837 Eaves Lane
Bowie, MD 20716
301-925-2300 (Office)
240-565-7070 (Home Office)
mizzstephenson@gmail.com


President Elect - Web - Legislative

President Elect
Ms. Cecilia Roe
Maryland State Department of Education
443-286-3515 (Cell)
Cecilia.Roe@maryland.gov
 Legislative Liaison
Ms. Renee McGuirk Spence
Executive Director
PSSAM
410-925-2183 (Cell)
pssamed@gmail.com

Webpage
Mr. John Lang
See information for Executive Director


Common Ground Maryland, Inc.

Ms. Tracy Schoene
President
715 Moore's Mill Road
Bel Air, MD 21014
443-286-9764 (Cell)
tracyschoene@harfordday.org
 Ms. Denise Hershberger
Representative on CEASOM Executive Board
410-279-4373 (Office)
denisesh1378@gmail.com

Mr. Corns
Conference Treasurer
MSET
, MD


Association of School Business Officials of MD and the District of Columbia (ASBO)

President
Mr. Christopher Hauge
Dorchester County Public Schools
700 Glasgow Street
Cambridge, MD 21613
410-228-4747 (Office)
haugec@dcpsmd.org
 Executive Director
Mr. Jeff LaPorta
1200-C Agora Drive
Suite 241
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-639-4083 (Office)
jlaporta@asbo.org

Secretary
Ms. Suzanne Jones
Caroline County Public Schools
204 Franklin Strret
Denton, MD 21629
410-479-3257 (Office)
jones.suzanne@ccpsstaff.org


Learning Forward Maryland

Executive Director
Ms. Antoinette Kellaher
1563 Eton Way
Crofton, MD 21144
301-367-2091 (Cell)
410-451-0130 (Home Office)
askellaher@gmail.com
 President
Mr. Peter Carpenter
102 S. Hickory Avenue
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-588-5354 (Cell)
pcin2teaching@gmail.com

Past-President
Ms. Heather Lageman
314 Felton Road
Timonium, MD 21093
410-935-2968 (Office)
heather.lageman@gmail.com


Maryland Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development (MDASCD)

Executive Director
Ms. Bonnie Schmeltz
7307 Summerwind Circle
Laurel, MD 20707
301-725-4886 (Home Office)
301-792-9156 (Cell)
beareader50@gmail.com
 President
Mr. Christine Sparr
306 Winsome Drive
Hampstead, MD 21074
443-465-4134 (Cell)
csparr@boardofchildrencare.org

Vice-President
Ms. Donna Michel
11242 Gentle Rolling Drive
Marriottsville, MD 21104
410-340-2447 (Cell)
410-461-6977 (Home Office)
dmichel152@outlook.com


Maryland Association of Boards of Education (MABE)

Executive Director
Ms. Frances Glendening
621 Ridgely Avenue
Suite 300
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-5415 (Office)
fglendening@mabe.org
 President
Mr. C. Tolbert Rowe
Board President
MABE
621 Ridgely Avenue, Suite 300
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-310-3520 (Office)
rowe.tolbert@ccpsstaff.org

Past-President
Mr. Charles McDaniels, Jr.
, MD


Maryland Association of Colleges of Teacher Education (MACTE)

President
Dr. Laurie Mullen
Dean
College of Education
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
410-704-2084 (Office)
lmullen@towson.edu
 Dr. Audra Butler
Anne Arundel Community College
7000 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076
410-777-2968 (Office)
ahbutler@aacc.edu

Treasurer
Ms. Karen Robertson
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD
410-704-3998 (Office)
krobertson@towson,edu


Maryland Association of Elementary School Principals (MAESP)

Executive Director
Ms. Terry Ball
MAESP
229 E. Main Street
Suite H
Westminster, MD 21157
410596-1619 (Cell)
tlball@maesp.org
 President
Mr. Lou D'Ambrosio
Berry Elementary School
10155 Berry Road
Waldorf, MD 20603
301-638-2330 (Office)
ldambrosio@ccboe.com

Past-President
Ms. Beth Allshouse
Northern Middle School
702 Northern Avenue
Hagerstown, MD 21742
301-766-8265 (Office)
allsbeth@wcps.k12.md.us
 President-Elect
Mr. Thomas Smith
MAESP
Youth's Benefit Elementary School
1901 Fallston Road
Fallston, MD 410-638-41
Thomas.Smith@hcps.org


Maryland Association of School Librarians (MASL)

President
Ms. Brittany Tignor
Snow Hill High School
Worcester County
, MD
BDHulme-Tignor@worcesterk12.org
 Past President
Mr. Emmanuel Faulkner
The Historic Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Elementary School
507 W.Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-396-0783 (Office)
EFaulkner@bcps.k12.md.us

Representative to CEASOM
Mr. Emmanuel Faulkner
The Historic Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Elementary School
507 W. Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-396-0783 (Office)
EFaulkner@bcps.k12.md.us


Maryland Association of School Personnel Administrators (MASPA)

President
Ms. Jennifer Sifuentes
Howard County Public Schools
10910 Clarksville Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-313-7338 (Office)
jennifer_sifuentes@hcpss.org
 Secretary
Mr. Jeffrey Grafton
Dorchester County Public Schools
700 Glasgow Street
Cambridge, MD 21613
410-228-4747, x1063 (Office)
graftonj@dcpsmd.org

President-Elect
Ms. Mary Mussa
Carroll County Public Schools
125 N. Court Street
Westminster, MD 21157
410-751-3070 (Office)
mpmussa@carrollk12.org
 Treasurer
Ms. Megan Quinn
Frederick County Public Schools
191 S. East St
Frederick, MD 21701
301-644-5099 (Office)
meganl.quinn@fcps.org


Maryland Association of Secondary School Principals (MASSP)

Executive Director
Mr. Scott Pfeifer
2970 Hearth Stone Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042-2571
443-745-9075 (Office)
spfeifer@mdmassp.org
 President
Ms. Stephanie Farmer
Vivien T. Thomas Medical Arts Academy
Baltimore City Public Schools
100 N. Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD 21223
443-865-1287 (Cell)
SFarmer@bcps.k12.md.us


Maryland Association of Teacher Educators (MATE)

President
Mr. Winona Taylor
Associate Professor, Department of Educational Studies and Leadership
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
301-860-3232 (Office)
wtaylor@bowiestate.edu
 Past President
Mr. Jamelyn C. Tobery-Nystrom
Coordinator of Master of Education and Special Education
60 West Washington Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
240-527-2735 (Office)
jctoberynystrom@frosdtburg.edu

Treasurer
Dr. Clarence Miller
344 Wye Road
Baltimore, MD 21222
410-391-7131 (Office)
mitchelldcm@comcast.net
 Reprsentative to CEASOM
Dr. Warna Gillies
Program Chair, Master of Arts in Teaching
Department of Education
University of Maryland, University College
3501 University Boulevard East
Largo Academic Center, Room 1310
Adelphi, MD 20783
240-684-2407 (Office)
warna.gillies@umuc.edu


Maryland Middle School Association (MdMSA)

Executive Director
Mr. Matthew Niper
Montgomery County Public Schools
7213A Talbot Run Road
Mount Airy, MD 21771
240-740-0900 (Office)
Matthew_T_Niper@mcpsmd.org
 Mr. Matthew Paushter, Dr.
President
Ridgeview Middle School
, MD
240-406-1300 (Office)
Matthew_K_Paushter@mcpsmd.org


Maryland Society for Educational Technology (MSET)

President
Ms. Tracey Schoene
Harford Day School
, MD
tschoene@msetonline.org
 Past-President
Ms. Catherine Poling
18104 Prestwick Terrace
Hagerstown, MD 21740
240-357-4094 (Cell)
cpoling@msetonline.org

President-Elect
Mr. Joquetta Johnson
, MD
jjohnson@msetonline.org
 Treasurer
Ms. Casey Kirk
Maryland State Department of Education
200 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-7549 (Office)
casey.kirk@maryland.gov


Maryland State Department of Education (MSDE)

Representative to CEASOM
Dr. Darla Strouse
Executive Director, Office of Partnership Development
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-0369 (Office)
410-767-0370 (Office)
darla.strouse@maryland.gov
 Instructional Assessment and Professional Learning
Ms. Heather Sauers
Specialist
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-0871 (Cell)
443-421-2844 (Office)
Heather.Sauers@maryland.gov

Professional Learning and English/Language Arts
Ms. Cecilia Roe
Director
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-0574 (Office)
443-286-3515 (Cell)
Cecilia.Roe@maryland.gov
 Instructional Technology
Ms. Val Emrich
Director
200 W Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
410-767-0382 (Office)
401-935-6962 (Office)
Valerie.Emrich@maryland.gov


MD Association of Nonpublic Special Education Facilities

Executive Director
Ms. Dorie Flynn
P.O. Box 6815
Towson, MD 21285-6815
410-938-4413 (Office)
mansef@aol.com


Public School Superintendents of Maryland (PSSAM)

Executive Director
Ms. Renne Spence
410-925-2183 (Cell)
pssamed@gmail.com
 President
Dr. Daniel Curry
Superintendent
Calvert County Public Schools
1305 Dares Beach Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
443-550-8009 (Office)
curryd@calvertcounty.education

Liason to CEASOM
Dr. Kelly Griffith
Superintendent
Talbot County Public Schools
P.O. Box 1029
Easton, MD 21601
kgriffith@talbot schools.org


State of Maryland Literacy Association (SoMLA)

Past President
Ms. Bonnie Schmeltz
7307 Summerwind Circle
Laurel, MD 20707
301-725-4886 (Office)
301-792-9156 (Cell)
beareader50@gmail.com
 President
Ms. Lisa Lowe
Cecil County Public Schools
11 Haines Avenue
P.O. Box 79
Rising Sun, MD 21911
410-658-5316 (Home Office)
443-206-2537 (Cell)
llowe@ccps.org

Past President and Advocacy Chair
Mr. Donna Michel
11242 Gentle Rolling Dr.
Marriottsville, MD 21104
410-461-6977 (Home Office)
410-340-2447 (Cell)
dmichel52@outlook.com
 State Coordinator
Ms. Mary Lou Nelson
108 Dove Lane
Centreville, MD 21617
410-758-2378 (Home Office)
410-490-2096 (Cell)
somirac.coordinator@gmail.com