Conference Photos - Fall Invitational Conference 2007

TC Education - National Geographic School Publishing Group

Tom Lombardo, Harcourt School Publishers

Jingle Vea, Corwin Press

Registration Desk

America's Choice

Curriculum Associates


Pettis Education

Gourmet Learning

National Geographic School Publishing

Pearson Digital Learning

William Day, Voyager Expanded Learning


Harcourt School Publishers

Hanne Mawhinney, CEASOM President @ Registration Desk

Kaplan Learning

Rigby Steck Vaughn

Houghton Mifflin

University of Maryland - Hanne Mawhinney, Tom Weible, and graduate assistant

ETA Cuisenaire

Macmillan McGraw-Hill

Steve Raucher and Rick Gay - The ASBO Shopping Platform

Superintendent's Panel - Bernie Sadusky, Jackie Haas, and Ed Root

Superintendent's Panel with Bernie Sadusky, Jackie Haas, and Ed Root